MINI POSTING: Congratulations Ghlee Woodworth on your new book

December 9, 2009: Barry Cauchon

I just received an email from Miss Ghlee (pronounced Glee) Woodworth from Newburyport, Massachusetts. Ghlee wrote me last February (09) looking for some information to include in a book she was writing. I am glad that I was able to help because Ghlee tells me that she has now published the book called “Tiptoe Through the Tombstones: Oakhill Cemetery Volume 1”. Below is the website where you can find it on.

http://tiptoethroughthetombstones.com/

I personally love books about cemetery tours and the people from a community’s history who are buried there. I have a book like this that I bought almost 30 years ago and still love looking through it. The graves are a wonderful reminder of people from our past and the history that they were associated with.

Ghlee, I’m so happy for you. I hope my book writing goes as smoothly as yours did. And I wish you well on your next volume.

Best

Barry

outreach@awesometalks.com

Published in: on Wednesday, December 9, 2009 at '2:37 pm'  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://awesometalks.wordpress.com/2009/12/09/mini-posting-congratulations-ghlee-woodworth-on-your-new-book/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Please forward information on ordering the book, “Tiptoe Through The Tombstones” by, Ghlee Woodworth. The above reference to contact is not valid. Thanks


Leave a Reply

