THANK YOU TO MY 300,000+ VISITORS TO ‘A LITTLE TOUCH OF HISTORY’

Feb 16, 2010: Barry Cauchon

A LITTLE TOUCH OF HISTORY breaks the 300,000 visitor mark!

From the bottom of my heart I want to thank everyone who has visited my site over the past two years.  Since May, 2008, A Little Touch of History has had a steady following of wonderful viewers. As of sometime last night we just went over 300,000 visitors to this site. That honestly blows me away and I’ve very grateful to all of you.

I’ve met some great people thanks to this little blog of mine and made some long lasting friendships.

So to my friends, colleagues, research buddies and most importantly, my readers who find this information interesting, I say thank you for your tremendous support. You’ve applauded, challenged and even respectfully criticized my work, and that has made this a better blog… and me, a better person.

I hope 2010 allows me to share more interesting history with you and that we reach 500,000 visitors in no time at all.

Here’s hoping!

Best

Barry

outreach@awesometalks.com

Published in: on Tuesday, February 16, 2010 at '7:16 pm'  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://awesometalks.wordpress.com/2010/02/16/thank-you-to-my-300000-visitors-to-a-little-touch-of-history/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That’s awesome!

    Congratulations!

    Christine

  2. Congratulations Barry, your blog is fantastic and I’m honored to be part of it.

    Best,
    Ed isaacs


Leave a Reply

